2020 PhD thesis completions


Monday, 25th January 2021

A very big congratulations to our following former research students who completed their PhD theses in 2020:

Haya Aldosari (supervisor Catherine Greenhill)

Shaymaa Al-Shakarchi (supervisor Ian Doust)

Fadi Antown (supervisor Gary Froyland)

Carlos Aya Moreno (supervisor Spiro Penev)

Vincent Chin (supervisor Scott Sisson)

Raveen de Silva (supervisor Ian Doust)

Simon Macourt (supervisor Igor Shparlinski)

Nina Ribbat (supervisor Moninya Roughan)

Thomas Scheckter (supervisor Fedor Sukochev)

Kam Hung Yau (supervisor Igor Shparlinski)

The theses of our past PhD students can be located via our Past Research Students webpage